Wednesday 6 December 2017

26e Palmarès VRT des mobilités 2017

Le 06/12/2017 @ 13h30
Salons de l'hôtel des arts et métiers - 9 bis, avenue d'Iéna 75016 Paris
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Thursday 16 November 2017

Apéro “Femmes en Mouvement” le 16 novembre – Autour d’Alia Verloes (6T – bureau de recherche)

Le 16/11/2017 @ 19h - 22h
147 Boulevard Saint-Germain, 75006 Paris
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Friday 1 December 2017

Work-related mobility

From 29/11/2017 to 01/12/2017
Call for Papers Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Thursday 22 March 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018

4e colloque international CIST – Représenter les territoires de la mobilité

From 22/03/2018 to 23/03/2018 @ 00:00 - 00:00
Université de Rouen Normandie, Place Emile Blondel, Mont-Saint-Aignan, France
Call for Papers Symposium

Wednesday 18 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

5th World Collaborative Mobility Congress “wocomoco”

From 18/10/2017 to 20/10/2017
Berlin (Germany)
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Monday 16 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

IEEE 20th International Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems

From 16/10/2017 to 19/10/2017
Yokohama, JAPAN
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Monday 9 October 2017 - Wednesday 11 October 2017

International Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition (EVS30)

From 09/10/2017 to 11/10/2017
Landesmesse Stuttgart
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Wednesday 5 July 2017 - Thursday 6 July 2017

The Future of Transportation World Conference

From 05/07/2017 to 06/07/2017
Cologne (Germany)
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium

Tuesday 4 July 2017 - Wednesday 5 July 2017

mobil.TUM 2017 – Intelligent Transport Systems in Theory and Practice

From 04/07/2017 to 05/07/2017
Munich
Symposium

Monday 19 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

12th ITS European Congress

From 19/06/2017 to 22/06/2017
Strasbourg Convention Centre and Exhibition Centre - Place de Bordeaux 67082 – Strasbourg France
Congress / Scientific meetings Symposium