Thursday 30 November 2017 - Friday 1 December 2017

Journées d’étude : Mobilité spatiale et classes sociales

Du 30/11/2017 au 01/12/2017
Cresppa-CSU
Congrès / Rencontres scientifiques

Wednesday 18 October 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

5th World Collaborative Mobility Congress “wocomoco”

Du 18/10/2017 au 20/10/2017
Berlin (Germany)
Colloque Congrès / Rencontres scientifiques

Monday 16 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

IEEE 20th International Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems

Du 16/10/2017 au 19/10/2017
Yokohama, JAPAN
Colloque Congrès / Rencontres scientifiques

Monday 9 October 2017 - Wednesday 11 October 2017

International Electric Vehicle Symposium & Exhibition (EVS30)

Du 09/10/2017 au 11/10/2017
Landesmesse Stuttgart
Colloque Congrès / Rencontres scientifiques

Wednesday 5 July 2017 - Thursday 6 July 2017

The Future of Transportation World Conference

Du 05/07/2017 au 06/07/2017
Cologne (Germany)
Colloque Congrès / Rencontres scientifiques

Monday 19 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

12th ITS European Congress

Du 19/06/2017 au 22/06/2017
Palais de la Musique et des Congres de Strasbourg - Place de Bordeaux 67082 – Strasbourg France
Colloque Congrès / Rencontres scientifiques